True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2031 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


pwalker Profile: Hoping for the best
View Comments

Age & Gender: 44 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message pwalker Now! Instant Message pwalker Now! Add pwalker to Your Favorites Send pwalker a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My Profession: Doctorate
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am fundamentally a good-matured and honest man who enjoys the simple things of life. i can get along well with most people
i think that you should live life to the fullest and do all that you can. i am a very humble and giving person with a large heart. i am secure
happy with myself
but...life is meant for 2
more about myself: i enjoy travel
comedy clubs
dinner theater
music
dancing
celebrating special occasions. i am self-sufficient
independent
honest
i have a great sense of humor
family
friends are very important to me. a woman who only has eyes for me
can make me laugh are important qualities
no pressure
let
s just relax...become friends
get to know each other... and see what happens


About Me
I am average, athletic and romantic gentleman. I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy-going and understanding. I strongly believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work. I believe that time spent apart helps keep things fresh in a relationship and makes the time we do spend together even better. I am a very open minded person and accepts people the way they are. I am a fair individual who adapts to changes in life and enjoys life to the fullest and I'm looking to meet a woman that i can spend the rest of my life with in good times and in badtimes. I am a nice guy that is sincere, fun and loving. I take life the way it comes, my favorite saying is fake love is worst than hate

My Perfect First Date
I actually like the coffee thing but it can get tired. So, if it's possible, doing something like an art gallery, where we can talk because I know we have a lot to talk about: the art on the wall. That way, if we run out of things to say about our life or questions about us, we can just talk about why that woman is wearing black in the portrait. I was also thinking, if we're both interested in something we should incorporate that. For instance, if we both like photography, take our cameras and go for a walk around the city shooting together

To contact pwalker you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment pwalker:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.