True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


queenpatrick353 Profile: Looking to meet that special man
View Comments

Age & Gender: 33 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Blond Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: San Jose, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message queenpatrick353 Now! Instant Message queenpatrick353 Now! Add queenpatrick353 to Your Favorites Send queenpatrick353 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture
My pic

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Interior Decorator
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
camping
dancing
gulf.
horse riding
music
shopping
shorting pool
swimming


About Me
I'm a professional, classy woman that is very multi-faced in her interests, both professional and hobbies. I actually enjoy working in my yard and home, I love a good workout, camping, fishing, or just hanging out with friends by the pool, at the beach or on the deck with a drink. A typical weekend for me is a day at the beach, my usual weekend chores and going out to dinner or a movie with my partner. I'm told I'm very quick witted and have a personality full of southern charm that seems to have a way with people. I love to cut up as well and enjoy making people laugh and vice versa. In a nut shell, I feel I have lots to offer and have a good life, but my lifestyle changed about four years ago and my circle of friends have all moved or live in different areas. I also haven't dated on a serious basis in about that long either, so I'm hoping I can meet some interesting people here that can add some spice back to my life as I love being around people and enjoy spending time with someone I care about...I love animals.I enjoy fishing.I also love just to chill at home and cuddle up,I'm pretty laid back and like to enjoy the simple things in life.I'm still searching for that special someone to share life's journeys with,but believe that when it's right it will happen..I am comfortable with who I am.

My Perfect First Date
Walking on beach, Candle dinner.

To contact queenpatrick353 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment queenpatrick353:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.