True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


questis7 Profile: searching for that gal that could make me smile all day
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Hispanic with Black Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Richmond, Virginia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message questis7 Now! Instant Message questis7 Now! Add questis7 to Your Favorites Send questis7 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For:
My Education: High School
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
dancing
food
hip hop
ufc


About Me
Well my hobbies are drawing, martial arts and cooking I love to cook. I learned from my grandma. I come from a trouble childhood but God was with me all them years. Making me the man who I am today. My goals are to open up a shop but not any old shop ..that's top secret for now. You would love to meet me I know I would love to meet you too.

To contact questis7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment questis7:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.