True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2008 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

qween Profile: hello
View Comments

Age & Gender: 23 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Islamic
Ethnicity: African with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: New York, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message qween Now! Instant Message qween Now! Add qween to Your Favorites Send qween a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Hello
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
appreciate every minute of our staying together. sharing and devotion are the main components of the strong and everlasting relations..... i would like my future man to be an honest
bring me happiness and tears sometimes
i am looking for my man
it is life
missing each other
self-confident and romantic man
t live without each other
the person who will communicate with my soul
who likes home coziness and who is ready for real family life. i am ready to move the mountains for such a man. no doubt that i will always be by his side through joy and sorrow
who will fight for me and our family
with whom i will feel myself as the real woman. we can

About Me
I'm very active and determined person. Of course I'm ambitious, I always try to achieve all my aims. I think, that such qualities are very important for both men and women. But at the other hand I'm very sensitive, timid and romantic person. I like kids very much. I think, that they bring joy and happiness. I'm sure that I can love and to be loved. The most important aim for me now is to find my soul mate...

To contact qween you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Male.
You must be between age 60 and 110.
You must be located in Canada.
You must be located in British Columbia.
You must be within 100 miles from me.
You must not be looking for Activity Partner.
You must not be looking for Dating.
You must not be looking for Online Companion.
You must not be looking for Other Relation.
You must not be Single.
You must not be Windowed.
You must not be Seperated.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment qween:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.