True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

rachelbash Profile: I am interested in a serious relationship and also interested in making the other person very happy
View Comments

Age & Gender: 29 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Asian with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Houston, Texas, US


Share Link:

Private Message rachelbash Now! Instant Message rachelbash Now! Add rachelbash to Your Favorites Send rachelbash a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Fashion Designer
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
also someone who will like me for what i am and love me for who i am
dosent take life serious all the time
good sense of humor
like to have fun
my lover and my husband
not going to listen to gossip from people from the outside of our marriage
someone to be my best friend
someone who is passionate
someone who is veary trusting
someone who like lots of sex and is open minded in the bedroom with sex to
someone who we will allways be there for eachother no matter what
veary affectionate and isnt affraid to show her affection towards someone cares for in public

About Me
I am 100% loyal,Fun,Spontaneous,Honest, very passionate,fun loving and caring woman.I am a gentle woman around a man and always treat my man like a man.I am a woman that knows how to make a man feel special.I know how to treat a man with respect and make him feel like he is the center of my world.I am honest, loving, and respectful.I enjoy an affectionate man, because I am an affectionate woman.I love to make people happy.It feels good to know that you've brightened up someones day,just by telling a joke.I'm a down to earth girl I love to try new things as well as meet new people.Some of the things I enjoy doing are bowling,listening to music, watching movies, playing with kids, watching sports live as well as on TV

To contact rachelbash you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment rachelbash:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.