True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2097 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

ramos25 Profile: am here to meet my soulmate.hope will normally live togther for the rest of our life
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Man
Body Type:
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: New York, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message ramos25 Now! Instant Message ramos25 Now! Add ramos25 to Your Favorites Send ramos25 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and some social something...
i really inrested in music

About Me
Hello Darling,

how are you doing out there and hope you have a good moment with you said you want to know everything about me..well honey i am here to tell you somethings about me...I am ramos joseph as you know and that i have one son who live with my sister in the state...i work for the USA army as a staff sgt in 3rd Infantry Division...I was deployed to Afghaistan to support Operation Enduring Freedom from August 2005 to March 2007 and came back home. i got reployed to Afghan in september 2009 and i have been here serving my nation to give glory to the name of USA... I graduated from Infantry Basic Training and Airborne School,I also graduated from the Special Forces Assessment and Selection (SFAS) and the Special Forces Weapons Sergeant Course. I received my Special Forces Tab and was promoted to Sergeant after graduating from the Special Operations French Language Training Course. I Was assigned to Company A, 3rd Battalion, 3rd Special Forces Group (Airborne).

My dad is a English man from london while my mom is an American indiana..ilost my mom when i was very young and my Dadd recently...i am the first child of the family then i have a sister who stay at home cos she is facing some health challenges and my son also live with her...

i live most my live with my grandmom when she came to Harrisburg to take care of me and my sister when we lost our mom and she has been there for me all the dadd been an English man ran away and married to another woman whole stole all his money and he has to killed himself not long....we love him but he never loved us the way we do love him....

i like to play basketball with my friends and also like to swim in the pool with my woman and go to the beach with her above all i love camping...i like to support the interest of my woman when she tells me what she like and want...i am very romantic and love sex...i must tell you that you will shout on your voice when i get hold of you in bed baby..,,i love to go out for shopping with the woman i love and make her feel great...i dont like to see my woman get hurt or crying cos it will make me feel bad and condemn myself to have let my woman get hurt...i like driving...i own some properties which i will tell you more about it when we get to know each other better...i like giving out to people..

well i want the kind of a woman that is very kind and understanding cos i dont like arqument with my woman, a woman the is very beautiful just as you are...

baby i really want you to know that my love for you is so real and natural that i think i just cant cheat the nature...when i chat with you the first time i tried to stop thinking about our conversation but trust me baby you keep coming to my memory and i found myself falling in love with you...i have never feel this way before but when i meet you everything about me just change and i feel so happy now that i am loving a very beautiful woman which is you....

i think i have told you some things about me now and i will like to hear from you too to tell me more about yourself.

your ramos.

To contact ramos25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be between age 40 and 110.
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment ramos25:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.