True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

ransah96 Profile: I love you?
View Comments

Age & Gender: 57 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Christian - Presbyterian
Ethnicity: Native American with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Yoder, Wyoming, US


Share Link:

Private Message ransah96 Now! Instant Message ransah96 Now! Add ransah96 to Your Favorites Send ransah96 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Transport
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? Social
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am a fun loving person. i am a very caring and sensitive person
and happy. an introvert by nature
but i will open up quickly with the right person.i am confident
i am a level headed
down to earth person who is totally devoted to the one i love. i tend to be shy at first
i am quiet
and organized. i think i
m a pretty easy going person. i love to be shown affection and don
t have any problem whatsoever showing the right person lots of it
i always say if its better to give than to recieve. i think that i have a pretty
sense of humor at times. i look at it this way i
d rather make a joke than to sit around and dwell on things i can
t do much of anything about.i literally despise people who put on or lie about things and think they can get away with it where i
taking long walks on the beach.
listening to music
and gentle person who enjoys being with people. i like going to the movies
m concerned.i consider myself a sensitive

About Me
Well am Richard by nationality( Born in U.K. - Wales - Swansea) and lived most of my life in Edinburgh, Scotland) and has most of basic education back home in Europe, but later on i had my Mining and Minerals Engineering at Birth Institute of Technology and Science, Pilate, Firsthand, India . I was once working with I Stern Division WISC,Los Angele's,CA. But I've been under my own entrepreneurship for about a year now...And due to experiences i had, am actually planning to expanding my Business very soon,I'm into sales of Precious Minerals.. thus Gold and Diamond Bullion's,a career i enjoy very much, one that gives me time to do other things and can operate from different locations without problems as well I'm left with a Lovely kid And dauther(Alyane and Nat) after loosing my Wife in an accident.My son just turned 23 persuading his education in London.but i live here with my little daughter(Alayne-12yrs)who's taken up the mantle of keeping me company for a while.I've tried a few times meeting this very Woman but all efforts seems to end as regrets,thus weakening my trust in meeting a I took a hiatus. Through my job, i had these travellling opportunities,and i used to learn different cultures of different people and it has even faded my accent a little .

To contact ransah96 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment ransah96:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.