True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

rapatico Profile: AM LOOKING FOR TRUE LOVE
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: African with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Phoenix, Arizona, US


Share Link:

Private Message rapatico Now! Instant Message rapatico Now! Add rapatico to Your Favorites Send rapatico a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Studying Law
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
except the lord build the house
they labor in vain that build it.
the holy spirit reminded me of that as it applies to marriage. only god can so meld two hearts together so that only the love he can give may be experienced by both toward each other. when we can totally surrender to his will
even in love...when it
s not forced or planned or manipulated
that is when marriage will really honor god. when the union is for his glory...and not our own
then it will flourish and be the example that god intended it to be .i am a spirit-filled believer in the lord jesus christ
and he is the source and strength of my life. the desire of my heart is that i meet and grow to love the man with whom i hope to spend the rest of my life. he is also a good and faithful friend who is available
physically and emotionally
is able to be a prayer warrior
and is an encourager and supporter. i am compassionate
and love to encourage others. i have been a single mom for five years now
and love that role because god has entrusted me to parent 3 of his most precious young men of god. i am a full-time worker
and will soon graduate with a terminal degree. i love my career
but family and love are most important....

About Me
My name is Aggrey Maxwell I am 32 years old,I am single never been married no girl friend...

I was born in USA in a city named Cambridge Ohio,but I now live in West Africa-Ghana,my mother is from Ghana and my Father is from USA,and they met in USA,they got married together there in USA,after that they gave birth to me,so when I was 11 years old my Father died,so my mother brought me to Ghana so we can live with my grandmother,but my grandmother also died 2 years ago,so I now live with my grand mother...

well I am an honest and good christian who loves being surrounded by family, friends and holidays,I am ready for a serious relationship and I really look forward to starting that with the right person. I am an honest,loyal, passionate, generous,giving,affectionate, sexual, supportive, sensitive, and a good listener who is easy to get along with and I am outgoing and very spontaneous

I am someone who is comfortable in a pair of jeans, drinking a beer as in a black silk dress, sipping a glass of wine,I like the outdoors as I like to just stay at home,hang around the house getting my hands dirty in the yard,and also love to entertain,I am generally try to live a somewhere healthy lifestyle, exercising and some sort of jogging ,3-4 days a week and eating healthy, trust me, I love sweets and pastries such as ice cream,biscuits,cheeps,fun ice,fun pop,yogurt and fun milk, but try not to over do it in my life and i do not smoke or drink

I would also like to find an honest and good christian who we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue our interests as well.I have several hobbies (and wish I could find more time to pursue those) such as cooking ,swimming, playing computer, dancing, and reading, and more,and would like someone to share that with, as well as sharing his interest with me too,I do also have some fun to such as fishing,boating,cooking,going to the beach and i do want to participate all this fun with the person in my life,I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy-going, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things in my life, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work since we all do believe in almighty God the savior oops so you do?

and as I mentioned earlier, I like to do things with the other significant person in my life, but I also encourage him to go out and spend time with friends and pursue his own interests and hobbies as well,I believe that time spent apart helps keep things fresh in a relationship and makes the time we do spend together even better,I'm not one who cheats in a relationship; one man is enough trouble ; I don't have the time or energy to juggle 2, 3, or 4 at the same time - lol,but I also want to be in a relationship where I can totally trust the other person and not dwell on how the relationship is not working

I do not expect a man to be a servant to me, spending all his time working and and cleaning this are all responsibilities of a woman

To contact rapatico you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment rapatico:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.