True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2030 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


raymondewing01 Profile: Serious Relationship
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Riverside, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message raymondewing01 Now! Instant Message raymondewing01 Now! Add raymondewing01 to Your Favorites Send raymondewing01 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Other Relationship
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Charity Organization
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i enjoy communicating with interesting people. i am a good listener which i believe to be important in any relationship..
because we only have one chance to live it
i
m an optimist
loving life and enjoy every single day and hour of it. i love to laugh
i can take a joke as well as give
and can find humor in almost any situation. i try to find the beauty and good in everything
i try not to make my life too boring and find things to do. i like to enjoy this life to the fullest
s so many interesting things in this interesting world
open-minded
without biases. i think life is too unpredictable to make the rules and regulations. i like to learn new things. it
m creative person with very rich fantasy. i am easy-going
m complex personality. i
s difficult to describe myself and my character in few words. i
. it
attractive man looking for good looking woman to enjoy life with. would love to meet partner for life. what can i say
m simply the best
m just kidding


About Me
I like riding bicycles listening to different kinds of music: rock in general, jazz, some country music, romantic,instrumental and classic even though I really don't know names of interpreters or melodies of these last two, In English or Italian.. I like watching Good movies too.I love playing and watching sports, singing and playing music, listening to music, watching TV, reading news in internet, traveling I like some outdoor activities as well. I have more fun with more people.for fun I like to bowl, attend live sports/games, dine out, dance, go boating, go to the zoo, an art exhibit, museum of natural history, festivals

To contact raymondewing01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment raymondewing01:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.