True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


rcbert Profile: i am seeking for my soulmate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Bald Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Liverpool, England, GB


dating

Share Link:


Private Message rcbert Now! Instant Message rcbert Now! Add rcbert to Your Favorites Send rcbert a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My Profession: Geologist
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
god fearing and one that can make me laugh.
i am looking for a woman that loves to explore her mind
i would love for her to have a good personality because that is what is very important to me. looks are not really an issue for me. i just want a woman that is honest


About Me
My name is Robert,I enjoy hanging out with friends, intimate conversations, listening to/playing music though i enjoy classical, jazz, opera, Latin and some (pop, rock and country) music: music and dancing are great forms of escapism and make me feel energised, partying, reading/writing,shopping,taking long walks,traveling/weekend trips/adventure travel, Movies/TV,I love theater and actions movies, love, science fiction and comedy,I don't like horror movies at all,i go to the theatre but I'm not really a cinema or TV fan

To contact rcbert you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment rcbert:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.