True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


reallitycounts Profile: I want to meet a kind, loving, caring and trustful man
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message reallitycounts Now! Instant Message reallitycounts Now! Add reallitycounts to Your Favorites Send reallitycounts a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Caterer
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am very family-oriented person
i want to meet a kind
loving


About Me
I am very family-oriented person, I live life by one rule ?? treat others the way you expect to be treated yourself. I am very fare, kind-hearted, spiritual, reliable, honest, responsible, understanding, and purposeful and have a very big will power. I believe in good things in life and always stay positive.I want to meet a kind, loving, caring and trustful man, able to give love and to understand what is necessary for a woman to be happy inside the relationship. I wish he would be animal love, would accept my son and could be a good friend for him in future, I want my man to be a true man, with personality and charisma.

To contact reallitycounts you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment reallitycounts:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.