True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

redridinghood1963 Profile: Single and Sexy Woman looking for companion to live life with!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Red Hair Color / Green Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Sparks, Nevada, US


Share Link:

Private Message redridinghood1963 Now! Instant Message redridinghood1963 Now! Add redridinghood1963 to Your Favorites Send redridinghood1963 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

In the comforts of my room

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Professional Party Planner
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
walking in the rain
refurbing furniture etc....c

About Me
Hey guys, My name is Tracey and I am a 50yr. young woman, looking for that Mr. Right for me. I am not desperate for love but, welcome the warmth that being in love brings. Lets face it, none of us are getting younger and myself feel it would be much more fulfilling to have someone to grow old with. I am a HUGE fan of the truth, and have a HUGE dislike for liars. So, those of you who find it entirely to complicated to tell the truth, tell it to someone celse. please! I am respectful of my man always and expect the same in return. I do not fuss and fight in public and rarely in private. I support him whether or not he is wrong and discuss issues without yelling.. I am always a lady in public however it is questionable in the bedroom! I have no hangups with my aga or my womanhood and feel that I am the sexual and sensual creature I was intended to be. I need a strong man to handle this strong woman, no push overs please. i drink socially, smoke lightly and work and play hard. I have two grown children whom i have raised with old school morals and values that they display on a daily basis. I love animals and at the time own a fish. I am organized and clean but, not anal about it. however, am extremely anal about personal hygeine. NO STINKOS!! hmmm, oh and I am 5'4' 140lbs green eyes and red hair. Yes, the hair matches!!! I do not cheat on my man so you should really try to keep me happy and that is not difficult to do. Pretty much what does it is this.....I have made it my daily joy to once a day hear the laughter of someone I care about and to be respondsible for the smile on someones face! (pref. my mans) I can sometimes be brutally honest, not ever to hurt someone but, like some blurt out lies....I will blurt the truth in an instance. I am an open questions, open the book!! Come on guys lets check each other out and have some fun with this....Till later, Smiles from Tracey oh yea, I LOVE POWER TOOLS!!C

My Perfect First Date
Hmmm? I would say doing something that we are both comfortable with of course I mean, swingers bars will have to wait till the second date guys!! jk!, would like to cook you a nice fairly early dinner and maybe watch a movie that we both chose or maybe go out for a drink. Nothing too fanc or you will have to come with it each time. lol....The whole at home thing kinda gives you an idea of how each other lives.

To contact redridinghood1963 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment redridinghood1963:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.