True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


rev200 Profile: ARE YOU THAT SPECIAL ONE?
View Comments

Age & Gender: 54 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Faribault, Minnesota, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message rev200 Now! Instant Message rev200 Now! Add rev200 to Your Favorites Send rev200 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Self Emplyed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
but in the steady and sure embrace of your heart
children and descendants..let get to know each other chat to see what develops..
concerns
discernment
expectations is fundamentally the greatest gift you can give from your heart considering all that it encompasses and the spirit behind that gesture of commitment in taking that person into your heart.. also the love of good woman is not shown through the
fake and people who ungodly on here but i assure you that i
goals
hopes
i really know what love is and also the type who give his whole heart in a relationship because i am one woman
insight
liars
m honest man with good sense of humor and know the implications of lies and impersonation will do no good to my future
past relationship has taught me that there are many distractions in life that can keep two people from truly knowing each other intimately
s disappointments
s man. i know there are a lot of scam
sitting aside the time to talk on a daily basis about your partner
victories


About Me
Well talking about who i am that easy going type, God fearing, passionate, transparent, adventurous, ambitious and have a very good sense of humor.. My favorite colors are purple and sea blue and favorite movies are romantic movies, eating habits.. I donĀ¦t smoke or drink alcohol i'm that type of person who always try to make people laugh and also always make sure to share the little that I have with someone and also satisfied with whatever I have...

My Perfect First Date
I respect my partner and would always like her to decide

To contact rev200 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment rev200:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.