True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2025 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


richardwall525 Profile: I am loving and kind
View Comments

Age & Gender: 49 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Cliffside Park, New Jersey, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message richardwall525 Now! Instant Message richardwall525 Now! Add richardwall525 to Your Favorites Send richardwall525 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Other Relationship
My Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
responsible lady
serious relationship


About Me
I am Richard Wall from New Jersey,I am loving,Kind,Honest,Simple and caring.Although i am not perfect but i try to do what i know and think i can do to be the best man.I am looking for a responsible,serious and honest woman for a serious relationship that can leads to something good.Not for fun or games because i'm bigger than that.

To contact richardwall525 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment richardwall525:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.