True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


riverdove657 Profile: here to meet my soul mate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 49 Year Old Man
Height: 4' 10" (147 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: European with Brown Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message riverdove657 Now! Instant Message riverdove657 Now! Add riverdove657 to Your Favorites Send riverdove657 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Pastor
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Seperated
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and my partner in everything. i know how to keep love burning all the time
and never be skeptical and afraid of something in relations. my woman will be always number one in my life. i will give her all my life
and very patient in some moments. they should support each other in tough moment and share joy and pleasure together. my woman will always be my best friend
compromising
especially not a girlfriend or wife
i dream to find my ideal match
it is also very important to trust to each other. it is important to be caring and loving
my adviser
my beloved one. i am pretty sure that i can and give true happiness in life to my future beloved woman. i do not believe in using people
my care and attention. i think that woman and woman should be understanding
my perfect match. you can be ensuring that you never will cry and feel pain to be my lifeā??s companion


About Me
I am easy-going and fond of traveling, exploring new lands, meeting new people, discovering new cultures. I am creative and my occupation as Stylist is my hobby and work, I like to create beauty around me and to help other people to be beautiful and fashionable. I am fond of coziness at home, so interior design is the sphere I like to learn through own experience and magazines. I like animals. I like birds, especially parrots. I dream about Labrador. I am fond of walking and hiking. Summer is my favorite season. I like seaside, swimming, diving. In winter, I am fond of skiing and skating. I used to dance in the childhood, that is why I am flexible, and I am fond of gymnastics. Cooking various dishes is my favorite hobby in free time and good reason to invite friends for tea party.

My Perfect First Date
i want to meet the right woman for me that we can be happy together forever.

To contact riverdove657 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment riverdove657:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.