True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2008 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

robert05 Profile: Looking for that someone special
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Mixed Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Tampa Bay, Florida, US


Share Link:

Private Message robert05 Now! Instant Message robert05 Now! Add robert05 to Your Favorites Send robert05 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Musician
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
current affairs
playing instrument

About Me
I'm a laid back, easy going type of guy who enjoys the simpler things of life. I'm probably the easiest going guy in the world as I don't have any hang-ups about anything, and pretty much accept anything coming my way in life. I'm always about the glass half full and retain a positive outlook and always feel things will work out for the best! I'm extremely close to my family and enjoy spending time with them when time permits. I am looking for that "special" woman that I can get lost in conversation with just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each others arms. I love to laugh and joke around. My job is awesome, but I know when I come home that this is where my priorities and true happiness are. I want to share both our passions, some of mine, some of yours, and some new ones that we will find together! Most importantly,loyalty, sincerity first of all! Easy going, open mind, romantic, and loving!

My Perfect First Date
Dining out in a romantic setting, wine, and conversation.

To contact robert05 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 21 and 49.
You must have a profile picture.
You must not be Married.
You must not do drug socially.
You must not do drug often.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to robert05:
View Profile of elizbethjobe

2013-06-26 09:30 AM EDT

You block me why
View Profile of Loussy

2012-11-28 01:19 PM EDT

Am pretty young girl fear complex tall in height looking for a cool partner who love me who cam
n show me the womanity on me.
View Profile of Loussy

2012-11-28 01:14 PM EDT

love and care
View More Comments

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.