True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2028 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


robertowen582 Profile: i am looking for a woman to spend the rest of my life with.......
View Comments

Age & Gender: 40 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message robertowen582 Now! Instant Message robertowen582 Now! Add robertowen582 to Your Favorites Send robertowen582 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
hearing
swimming


About Me
i am Robert by name,am 40 in age,i am single divorce,i have i grown kid name Maxwell,i am a contractor....i love my kid alot....i am looking for to the rest of my life with....i love reading novels,and i love swimming....i am from usa in California but currently in new york....for some time....

To contact robertowen582 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment robertowen582:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.