True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


robless Profile: Am a nice person to be with
View Comments

Age & Gender: 52 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Marina, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message robless Now! Instant Message robless Now! Add robless to Your Favorites Send robless a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Activity Partner
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Business Man
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am on here for a serious and a long term relationship not here for game..a very serious relationship with someone that
s loving
understanding
honest
trustworthy
caring and godfearing ..someone that
s ready to be treated like a queen if she
s ready to treat me like a king ...


About Me
I am an intelligent, honest, dependable, hard-working, athletic, fun-loving, multi-talented, creative guy. I'm educated, interesting, a good listener & conversationalist. I am very analytical, & a good problem solver. I am thoughful, appreciative, caring, giving, forgiving & probablymore tolerant than I should be.I am a man of my word. I say what I do & do what I say. I do nothing half-assed! I think well on my feet. When I plan something, I also build a contingency plan.

My Perfect First Date
I will tell you latter

To contact robless you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment robless:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.