True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2028 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


robort1 Profile: i need a real woman of my dream
View Comments

Age & Gender: 53 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 3" (191 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: New York, Minnesota, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message robort1 Now! Instant Message robort1 Now! Add robort1 to Your Favorites Send robort1 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and love going out to great restaurants for dinner
but am serious when need be. as for my social life
but just a cozy night in watching movies or playing board games is always fun too
i
i definitely have a nerdy side to me
i have a great sens of humor is a must. i definitley have a goofy side to myself
i occasionally go out with friends for a fun night on the town
m looking for companionship with someone who has the same interests as me and enjoys spending time together doing things we love. i feel i derserve to be with someone who treats me how i treat them. i
so this is the next step
ve tried every which way in the dating world


About Me
I was born in March 26, 1957 in Poughkeepsie, N.y. I have no brothers

and one sister. She lives in Ovid New York. One your east of Syracuse.

I was a small blonde when I was growing up and hair turned to brown as

I got older. I graduated high school in 1976 from Spackenkil high

school. Enjoyed school and had girlfriends from other schools and not

my own. Most of my friends were in clicks. You have the smart ones, the

jocks , the potheads. I didn't belong to anyone of them. I had my first

car in eleventh grade 1975. I was able to work after school and have

girlfriends that way. After I graduated I worked full time at a

magazine plant. They produced mens magazines about woman. I worked in

Receiving and drove fork lift for 2.00 dollars an hour. I thought there

had to be more in life so I joined the Air Force. End of Act one.

To contact robort1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment robort1:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.