True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2030 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

robsmith217 Profile: its well
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Native American with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Aiea, Hawaii, US


Share Link:

Private Message robsmith217 Now! Instant Message robsmith217 Now! Add robsmith217 to Your Favorites Send robsmith217 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Military
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a woman who will always make me feel like a man.someone i could always have fun with
but i believe in the sanctity of marriage and want somebody who
care and happiness
have a pillow fight together on a sunday and also a tlc when doing dishes
laundries and house cleaning
m looking for a long term partner.i want the fairytale
maybe kids
s ready to be the me money isn
status or background.all i seek is love
t be centered around money
t care if you live in a cardboard box and survive by begging outside mcdonald.relationships shouldn
t important.i don
the hubby
walk hand i hand across the beach and street
who knows

About Me
My friends would describe me as loyal, faithful, kindhearted, and easy going, sincere and honest person, caring, kind, social, smart, intelligent, passionate, friendly, romantic, and believes in the truth and honest of love They will also tell you I have a strong shoulder when you need someone to lean on or cry to laugh and I don't mind laughing at myself. I feel people at times take things to seriously and don't take the time to laugh and relax. I enjoy listening to live music, watching movies and the outdoors. I'm reliable, cheerful, communicative, friendly, very optimistic and romantic, balanced, not conflict,and I often smile and I like it. I am easy to deal with and very responsible.I appreciate highly faithfulness, honesty, downheartedness, cordiality, considerateness, tenderness, intelligence and a good sense of humor in people around me. I love children, pets, nature and all living creature as well as poetry, music and to travel. I like to read a lot, gladly attend a theater, opera, concerts, cinema and exhibitions. I have a very active life.I dream to meet my soul mate to have happy family,home which is full of harmony, agreement and happiness....It has been a few years since I've been in a serious relationship and I miss it. A relationship to me means to stand wherever your partner needs you. I'll stand in front of her when he needs to be protected, I'll be right next to her when she needs my support, and I'll be behind her to catch her in case she falls.I expect the same from my partner..

To contact robsmith217 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 35 and 60.
You must be located in United States.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment robsmith217:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.