True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2029 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


roleecares1 Profile: SEEKING FOR MY TRUE HEART DESIRE...
View Comments

Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Bay Area, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message roleecares1 Now! Instant Message roleecares1 Now! Add roleecares1 to Your Favorites Send roleecares1 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Construction
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
im a very outgoing person
who loves to dine out travel and enjoy the simple life. im a hopeless romantic and very affectionate. i have a good sense of humor and i like to make you laugh.


About Me
I am honest, caring, hopeless romantic, generous and good looking, I am looking for my own better half on here, she must be honest and caring down to earth woman, she must be very comfortable in her own skin, I want to live the rest of my life with that special person, I am sure you know If you meet someone in whose presence you feel a desire to achieve, such person is worthy of your love, and is awakening love in your heart, I hope to find mine here,anyway thanks for taking a look at my profile, if you think i sound like what you are looking for write me and we can get to know more about ourselves from there..this is just a tipsy...I love poetry, books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners. I enjoy movies, television, music, traveling, the desert, the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets.
I am comfortable in jeans or a nice english suit. A nonsmoker/drinker, not into drugs (don't need them; I live in a natural high). I believe in enjoying the good life and am high on it. I have a healthy attitude about God and the Bible.

My Perfect First Date
i like to go out for a coffee and also go watch live movies at the cinema, live musical bands...

To contact roleecares1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment roleecares1:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.