True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2030 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


rolly Profile: looking for that special lady to love and spoil...
View Comments

Age & Gender: 45 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Aurora, Colorado, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message rolly Now! Instant Message rolly Now! Add rolly to Your Favorites Send rolly a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

my best pic
me & gabe
My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Often
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
9
b
blue eyes
camping
dance
fishing
gardening
holding hands
im 5
left handed
long walks
music
r
romantic times
sandy blonde long hair
slow dancing
styling


About Me
Im looking for a lady 5'8" and under, must love music, cuddling, God, NO tv freaks, I dont watch tv, i do watch movies now and then,playing my WII, going out for fun like the mall, moonlit walks, getting romantic, I love matching everything I wear, styling clothes of all dif. Colors, you only have one chance to make a first impression, i want mine to be the best, loves romantic Times together, the outdoor activitys, any more you have to ask me... my goal is to find that special lady and make her feel like the queen that she is... ladies wanting kids have priority... if you want more details ask me... some day id love to start a family and live the life of a dream with my child(s)and my lady... if you want more info get ahold of me and ask... ill tell you anything you want to know... kisses...

To contact rolly you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Male.
You must be between age 18 and 45.
You must be located in United States.
You must be located in Colorado.
You must be within 50 miles from me.
You must have a profile picture.
You must not be looking for Online Companion.
You must not be Married.
You must not drink regularly.
You must not do drug often.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment rolly:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.