True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


rooelltel25 Profile: I think interacting with someone is what allows a person to know if both want to invest any more time and effort, so spending a ton of time communicating on this is not all that appealing
View Comments

Age & Gender: 52 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Mixed Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Tacoma, Washington, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message rooelltel25 Now! Instant Message rooelltel25 Now! Add rooelltel25 to Your Favorites Send rooelltel25 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Ele/engineering
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i would like to find my natural woman
a positive gal that would like to experience and explore life together. someone that appreciates getting outside and experience nature. and i mean more than visiting the beach once a year
you want to share your life with a kindred spirit but are ok if sometimes i go off and do my own thing. you enjoy time spent with family and it is fine if you are still raising your kids or just looking forward to grandkids.if you think we might complimen
so spending a ton of time communicating on this is not all that appealing. i guess if there is enough interest
then lets meet
for coffee
wine or beer
in a safe public setting. regardless
thanks for reading and good luck...


About Me
I am an outdoorsy guy whom likes to go for half-day hikes or snowshoe trips in the mountains. I am also a caring, smart, curious, sensitive, thoughtful, romantic gentleman. I have a nice balanced life with a variety of fun activities, regular exercise and good friends. I was raised in a great family with both my parents from the pacific northwest. I have an athletic side; I like to stay fit and eat healthy. Currently I am training for some endurance bike rides. I enjoy playing hearts and bridge. I really really enjoy getting together with friends over dinner and having great conversations. I like to swing dance and love the big band era... I enjoy walking and talking with a partner. Last, but not least, I love to snuggle and watch a romantic movie together in front of the fireplace with someone special. I love traveling, going on unknown adventures, and trying something I thought I never would. I'll try anything once, well, but fun none the less! I take pride in my appearance, but am not high maintenance. I love a nice dinner out, but staying home, having chines food after a day spent working together on a completely dirty, yet fulfilling project, can be so much fun with the right person. Being honest and open is very important to me and I expect my match to feel the same way. I am not a game player, and I don't have any interest in dating one.

My Perfect First Date
dinner,candle lights,beach,occean, moonlight walk

To contact rooelltel25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 34 and 72.
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment rooelltel25:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.