True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

rosanaliamary Profile: Good news and happy things to me ...\
View Comments

Age & Gender: 34 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: European with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: New York, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message rosanaliamary Now! Instant Message rosanaliamary Now! Add rosanaliamary to Your Favorites Send rosanaliamary a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Other Relationship
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Bussiness
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i hope to find and meet a man to fall in love with.. clever
honest and ready for commitments but also i would like her to be sweet
family lover
cheerful. with whom plan her future
a nice family with strong feelings. i would like to meet someone special that i can grow old with
and that we can always look into each other
s eyes and know that the love between us is just as wonderful and exciting as the day we met... i want to love a woman for who she is
to spoil her
and love her
and let her know just how much she means to me
by the little things i do or say to make her feel special. while at the same time she treats me in the same way with love and respect i
m really looking for someone honest
posses great sense of humor
has the fear of god in her life
loves kids
someone that still believes in true love
respectful and trust worthy...

About Me
my real name is rosana,i am 30 years of age ,
..i moved to the states when i was 4 years of dad is USA Alabama and my mom is from dad and mom got to meet each other in us and i was born there as well..but i moved to the states with my moms aunt when i was 4 years of dad and mom had some disagreement..very early of there relationship to they both had to brake my mom had to go back to span and she took me along to span too..but i only spent 4 months with mom there..she wasn't able to cope with me she had to throw me down to her aunts place in san jose ..that were i grew up..and schooled and went to college there too..and since i have been with my moms aunt..i never did heard from dad or mom again..i was just abandoned there and i grew up to really do love my aunt cause she was such a lovely aunt to me..but she left me so early..she died when i was 17 years of since then.. i have just had a life on my own..doing what i know how to do best in honesty and living my life to the fullest..and i grew up to understand the principles of life and the truth that follows it and i have made a vow to my self and God that i will forever remai....

My Perfect First Date
I'm into friendship,relationship or marriage depends on who i meet...I am looking for someone who is secure and who knows what they want in a man. I want someone who is not afraid of commitment, someone who can communicate well, both with words and feelings,

To contact rosanaliamary you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment rosanaliamary:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.