True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2025 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


rose442 Profile: loooking for someone special
View Comments

Age & Gender: 22 Year Old Woman
Height:
Body Type:
Religion:
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: United States


dating

Share Link:


Private Message rose442 Now! Instant Message rose442 Now! Add rose442 to Your Favorites Send rose442 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
� �
� _�
� ___�
� _____�
� _______�
� ________�
��
�_�
�___�
�_____�


About Me
Firstly, I will like to let you know that i am a nice person, here in Kabul Afghan. I am rounding up my mission here, as i am looking forward to be getting back to the state in a couple of weeks from now, i should be retiring very soon and i want to settle down with the love of my life after this and start a good normal new life. OK, so the love that you thought would last forever didn??t. You had your transitional relationship, got sick of men, declared to the world ??I??m-proud-to-be-alone?? for a while and now you are looking for someone to fill those gaps in your life when you just want to turn to someone and say ??You??ll never guess what I just read?? or ??What rhymes with Schenectady??? or even ??Please just hold me.It would be nice, this time around, to find a guy who is warm, funny, caring, thoughtful, dependable and maybe cleans up nicely; who doesn??t play games, will not drop his damned wet towels all over the place and, it goes without saying, has a steady JOB. Maybe even a guy who tells you that you are gorgeous when you have bed-head and morning breath and even though he??s obviously lying you??ll be secretly ?? or maybe not so secretly ?? happy when he does. You want someone who wants all of you and only you for ?? well; forever. I am that guy. I'm a hopeful romantic seeking a deep connection; not a mother, servant or a child. I am a complete person and I expect the same.

My Perfect First Date
I am active, outgoing, divorced, healthy,
non-smoker, varied interests, 5'5" tall, 123
pounds, size 4, good sense of humor, like walking, boating, fishing, documentary and
educational tv and movies, amusement parks, flea markets, concerts, festivals, social events, outdoor activities, etc. I am a
licensed social worker and love people.

To contact rose442 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment rose442:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.