True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2010 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


rose_sandage Profile: Looking for someone special
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message rose_sandage Now! Instant Message rose_sandage Now! Add rose_sandage to Your Favorites Send rose_sandage a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Sales
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Married
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i will tell you more about life and marriage if u want to listen to it and u will be so happy to read my emails cause my words come deep down from my heart and i speak them and put them to words cuase i am confident of my self and i am not afriad of who i


About Me
i`m Rose Dauda from west palm FL, I am 31 Years Old weight:115 lbs.height:5' 7'' hair:brown eyes:brown bust:33''waist:23''hips:35' 'dress:2 shoe:9, but i was born And Raise From Dallas and My Dad has a Contractor , and i have my own working, A mature strong woman,who knows how to love and take care of a man.NO DRINKING OR SMOKING HABBITS! He must be smart and not boring, understanding and responsible. I??d prefer a native ??English speaker,Well-bred & well-educated good looking men of 40years old Upward. I like to reseive knowleges & apply them in my work & daily life. I adore new places, new ideas & creative people whith a great sense of humour,I like my work & resieve huge pleasure & creative forces from it. I try to diversify permanently. In my opinnion, the men has to be not only beautiful, loving, carefull, well-groomed, but she has to be a real personality. I do sports almost every day, I like dancing apart . I thing, all the people have to try to be healthy. I prefer healthy board to have a good form. I like free air of the cleanness at home, like to prepare tasty & experiment in the kitchen,.........My perception of an ideal relationship: So, I like cheerful, kind, overt, honest, many-sided people. I prefer well-bred & well-educated, strong, courageous, purposeful, independent mens, who like traveling, fitness & sense of gladness every day. Who think, that family, children & mutual understanding between close people - is one of the significant part of happiness in the life.

To contact rose_sandage you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment rose_sandage:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.