True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


rosecoly5londonisgood Profile: am here to find my soulmate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height:
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Illinois, United States


dating

Share Link:


Private Message rosecoly5londonisgood Now! Instant Message rosecoly5londonisgood Now! Add rosecoly5londonisgood to Your Favorites Send rosecoly5londonisgood a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
am rose just new on here and i think i like your profile and the boldness in your profile pic.. i will like to get to know much more about you and i wil like you to mail me directly to my mail box at rosecoly at y a h o o d o t c o m or txt me to 21337797
hey whats up
how are you doing


About Me
am Rose from culver city in use

To contact rosecoly5londonisgood you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment rosecoly5londonisgood:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.