True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2026 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


ross4heart Profile: new here
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Windsor Mill, Maryland, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message ross4heart Now! Instant Message ross4heart Now! Add ross4heart to Your Favorites Send ross4heart a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Construction
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
children
generous
honest
open minded
sincere


About Me
I have heard about this dating site and i have seen an example of a friend who found his soul mate here..This really gave me courage that i can find one here as well..

Let me talk about myself. I am an open minded man, who is sincere, honest and generous. I love truth but hate lies . I care a lot about my wife and children , i give them total care and i don`t want them to lack anything. I am looking for a woman that will be honest and trustworthy , a little bit God fearing . I know that kinda special lady is here . I will still tell more about myself if we get to know each other.. Thanks

To contact ross4heart you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment ross4heart:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.