True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2022 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


roy_lisa Profile: I'm Lisa Roy
View Comments

Age & Gender: 25 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Hispanic with Brown Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Albert, Oklahoma, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message roy_lisa Now! Instant Message roy_lisa Now! Add roy_lisa to Your Favorites Send roy_lisa a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Nurse
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
im not completely sure yet
im open to meeting anyone and everyone


About Me
My name is Lisa roy, I am new to the site, I am recently single and looking for some new experiences, I am a voluptuous female, with lots of curves, I am also very outgoing, adventurous, I love meeting new people and trying new things, i love been myself and love getting connected to the people around me.

To contact roy_lisa you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment roy_lisa:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.