True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2025 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

royjams Profile: Looking For Unconditional Love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: New York, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message royjams Now! Instant Message royjams Now! Add royjams to Your Favorites Send royjams a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Military
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags

About Me
I am a Single Man .I love and cherish Kids.I am a wonderful, caring individual who would like nothing better than to find someone to be a partner too. I give lots of effort to the special someone that connects with me.I am a man with a generous, truthful heart. I am stable, open-minded, passionate, with a sense of humor and an optimistic approach to life. My first love language is the gift of self. I have a harmonious, helpful nature and appreciate the honest, respectful communication in a mature relationship. I am a physically and verbally affectionate person. I enjoy pampering and being pampered. Friends and family are dear to me.

I have made my mistakes too, I am far from perfect, so I am just looking for a woman that will be kind and nice. make the relationship equal, share our lives, have some things we do apart, but be respectful. the woman that will be equal to task, have a goals, happy to go to a nice dinner on the town, or stay at home in blue jeans and tee shirt. I go back to NC every few months to a place in the mountains that only God could have made, nice town, quite place and peaceful.

I am currently on a Duty tour out of the country and due to be back soon. I love animals, dogs and critters. I don't smoke, don't like the taste if you do fine, just brush your teeth every now and again ! I am easy going, person, I don't yell, never hit, and don't mind cooking and cleaning. I seek a woman that will want to be in a relationship, I love children so if you have kids God bless you. my days are full of work, and night empty, I don't hang out at bars, looking for a woman. I am educated, and active person, I love to hike, go for walks ride bikes, does not matter, eat good , hang out at Whole Foods

I am looking for the Woman that would make my life more easy and bring smiles to my face just by seeing her,. I seek a woman that would stand by me now and forever to raise the kids and explore the world,. i am a man of actions and i want a woman that is Smart,Sexy and easy going,. If you are my type of woman you can message me on here your email and i would get in touch after taking a look at your profile

The distance is never a problem to me cause,we're never far apart, cause friendship doesn't count the miles, it's measured by the heart and also love knows no boundaries, no distance, no fear. What captures is the God's love that will eternally melt hearts together to stay, fused and sealed forever as one.So the Distance does not bothers me.I am seeking for someone who is confident and certain of what she wants in a relationship. I desire a woman who treats people kindly; a woman with an appreciation of life's wonders, a sense of humor, and enjoyment of conversation.Someone who will view me as her partner in life, yet not forget to treat me as a man. I'm seeking a woman with the ability to appropriately manage the challenges life brings to each of us.

To contact royjams you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment royjams:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.