True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


ruthasante Profile: Nice meeting you
View Comments

Age & Gender: 29 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 2" (127 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: African with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message ruthasante Now! Instant Message ruthasante Now! Add ruthasante to Your Favorites Send ruthasante a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Trader
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i believe there should be a kind of physical intimacy between us cos i don
i hope you are for real and that this is not all about internet fantasy just to wipe your time or to satisfy a horny mood because i am for real and seriously looking for a lifetime soulmate.and as i am new to this internet relationship
i would not like to fall a victim. as future husband and wife
t really believe much in this online thing as i am new to it unlike being together and really see how we feel about each other. so i will like us to make an arrangement to meet physically so as to make this relationship real and everlasting
what do you think


About Me
I am looking for real man who is loving and caring and ready for a family .I need a man who is ready to love me 100% just as much as I am ready to give him my love.And I am ready to commit to anything and also ready to admit my Love to any man who is really serious and will also want to commit to me , I am serious and Honest about anything in Life .

I enjoy cooking, concerts (mainly jazz), art galleries, sporting events (especially college football and basketball), and, unlike most men, shopping! And I also Like to watch movies,Listen and dance to music,go for swimming,Beach walks and also Go for Jogging,gym and read more..l can certainly read a good novel or magazine..

I am from a good background, I am a very good Christian and I am born into a Christian family, I am very faithful and honest and under no circumstance will I be unfaithful to my partner or anyone

To contact ruthasante you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment ruthasante:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.