True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


salvarez Profile: looking for a lover
View Comments

Age & Gender: 46 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message salvarez Now! Instant Message salvarez Now! Add salvarez to Your Favorites Send salvarez a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Military
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a woman to whom i could give all my love and care. i dream of the realistic person
i am doing my first step and i am waiting for you.
i am looking for a woman
lets go a step to each other to be success
m behind a strong wall defended from any evil
who is kind
who knows how to make the man happy
who would like to have happy and long relations. we are both looking for our special person. well
with good sense of humor. who really ready for starting a family life with a loving man from usa a woman who respects a man who has enough love and care to make her happy. a woman with whom i feel that i�


About Me
I am sociable and cheerful man. I am optimist. I appreciate friendship, respect and love. For me it is very important to make happy the person who will decide to share her life with me. I expect presence of the good, loving family, full happiness, mutual respect, and understanding. I want, that we enjoy each minute spent together. I urgently believe, that sometime this dream will come true, and I shall find the person who will share it with me. I like to walk on evening city and to observe a sunset. During weekend I like to make special dinners for my family.I like to look cinema and read books,I do it for pleasure and relaxation. I like to be on a coast of lake, a sound of a rain on a roof. I love a nature. I like reading, going to theatre, exhibitions. I like traveling and go in for sports. I??m romantic man with big eyes. . . I like joking. But I have a serious attitude to life. I appreciate the comfort and beauty.

To contact salvarez you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment salvarez:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.