True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2027 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


sam1752 Profile: Looking for someone honest and caring to share the world with.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 27 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Bristol, Scotland, GB


dating

Share Link:


Private Message sam1752 Now! Instant Message sam1752 Now! Add sam1752 to Your Favorites Send sam1752 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Fiberglass Tech
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Often
Do I Do Drugs? Social
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i love to travel and would love to meet someone that isnt scared to just get up and go places.
traveling


About Me
hi , im sam 28 from scotland but currently living in england, i love to travel to see new places and meet new people , i love movies and music especially anything with a band , i play guitar so like to make time for that aswell.

My Perfect First Date
picnic on the beach as the sun goes down.

To contact sam1752 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment sam1752:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.