True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


sammeR Profile: i am a widower with kids am shereching for a new wife
View Comments

Age & Gender: 44 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Edmond, Oklahoma, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message sammeR Now! Instant Message sammeR Now! Add sammeR to Your Favorites Send sammeR a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

me and my kids
My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Biuding Enginerring
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and god
caring
i am loving
s fearing man


About Me
i am Sam me rick a single widower from Oklahoma new on this site to meet the right woman for me i am honest caring and loving kind i love my self
i loved my wife before she died and that,swhy i want another woman that will take care of our children and also have her own children

My Perfect First Date
i will like to meet the right woman for me i will not like to meet a scammed person i want a truthful type of person

To contact sammeR you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment sammeR:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.