True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2008 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

sammyroberts70 Profile: looking for someone REAL
View Comments

Age & Gender: 42 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Olathe, Kansas, US


Share Link:

Private Message sammyroberts70 Now! Instant Message sammyroberts70 Now! Add sammyroberts70 to Your Favorites Send sammyroberts70 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Labor Food Service
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Often
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
red heads

About Me
My hobbies are building things with my hands, fishing,camping. I don't have any kids and I like spoiling everyone else's. I'm a badboy gone straight. I'm loyal and a man of my word. I'm caring and know how to treat my women. People feel safe around.d me.

My Perfect First Date
Some place quit so we can talk.)

To contact sammyroberts70 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Male.
You must be between age 25 and 50.
You must be located in United States.
You must be located in Kansas.
You must be within 50 miles from me.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment sammyroberts70:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.