True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


sandpat Profile: let get to try things out !!!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 21 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Boston, Massachusetts, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message sandpat Now! Instant Message sandpat Now! Add sandpat to Your Favorites Send sandpat a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Activity Partner
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Computer Engineering
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
horse riding
jogging
shaping
russian
italian
japanese
dancing
swimming


About Me
persistent, honest, kind, loyal, flexible, sociable, communicative, sensitive, cheerful, optimistic, romantic
I like these kinds of music: classical, disco, pop, rock
I usually read: classics, novels, detectives, newspapers and magazines
I like to go out to/and: theater, cinema, museums, concerts, night clubs, parks, meeting with friends

My Perfect First Date
hmm , i will like my first date to be some that kind of a guy who is honest and faithfull.

To contact sandpat you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to sandpat:
View Profile of ilovepie

2012-06-30 06:42 PM EDT

I prefer small women, dont know why youd say that? I do wish you were close, id love to treat you like a goddess...
View More Comments


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.