True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


sandra10 Profile: I need someone special
View Comments

Age & Gender: 22 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: European with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Anderson, England, GB


dating

Share Link:


Private Message sandra10 Now! Instant Message sandra10 Now! Add sandra10 to Your Favorites Send sandra10 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Unemploy
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a man that will take good care of me
im still single so i need a man that is capable of doing all things for me
pls am not here for playing game


About Me
i'm sandra smith from anderson,sc U.S am 23years old am graduate of buissnes administration am still searching for job am surive with my mum i lost my dad when i was 11years old so she has been there for me...

To contact sandra10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment sandra10:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.