True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


sandra173 Profile: Am here looking for serious and long term relationship that could lead to marriage
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Methodist
Ethnicity: Latino with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Dayton, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message sandra173 Now! Instant Message sandra173 Now! Add sandra173 to Your Favorites Send sandra173 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Nurse
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and believe jesus die for me on the cross of calvary. trust and massive care is mandatory in every relationship and i really want that.
caring and respect.some one who i have have trust
down to earth
generous
god fearing
god fearing man soonest. the main thing is life that will make me happy is to have a loving
honesty and faith in him..i want someone to love me for me and me alone and not love me for what i do for them cause i give it all when it comes to a relationship and always there for my man
i will treat him like no woman as ever treated him and make him my one and only love.mostly importantly i want to get married to a caring
if he does this
kid loving
loving
passionate
passionately man and a happy family as well. am religiously indined
romantic
want someone kind


About Me
like going to beach,picking the shells of the beach.I smile and laugh a
lot, I really enjoy a fun night out, I like go out for dinner, I have
excellent taste in restaurants, I like cinemas, and I love nature. I
love taking care of my body, mind and soul. I love to take care of my
man, to play guitar, Japanese food. I love to travel. I like to read and
write, I
like computers, I love listening to music, I love dancing (I grew up
dancing to salsa and meringue, are my favorites...

My Perfect First Date
walking at the beach

To contact sandra173 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment sandra173:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.