True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2027 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

sandra434 Profile: Life has a funny way of surprising you.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Balsam Lake, Wisconsin, US


Share Link:

Private Message sandra434 Now! Instant Message sandra434 Now! Add sandra434 to Your Favorites Send sandra434 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Sale Marketing
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? Social
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
caring and lovely.
someone who is honest

About Me
Hey there! I'm not entirely convinced that the online thing is the right direction for me, but hopefully someone will come along and change my mind. Three things I would describe myself as are: independent, easy going and fun-loving. I love meeting new people! I am pretty random at times. I love to laugh and have a good time. I like to keep myself pretty active. I just finished my second half - marathon and plan on doing my third in October. I am looking for someone that enjoys being active as well. Bonus points to someone that I can jog with. I love meeting new people and trying new things. I'm always trying to find new bars, restaurants, and beers to try out. I love all of the fall beers, especially pumpkin from Trailhead. I wish I could travel more, I purchased a passport and have never even been out of the country. I spend most of my free time with family and friends. I have a 10 month old niece that I try and see as much as possible.

I'm looking for a hard-working, driven man that has similar interests and goals as me. I want someone with a good personality, that I can have fun with and that can make me laugh! I love getting dressed up and going out for a night on the town but I'm equally as happy to stay in if I'm with the right person.

I'm an open book. If you'd like to know more please ask!

My Perfect First Date
Some where cool place both two of us.

To contact sandra434 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment sandra434:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.