True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


sandra890 Profile: make hay while the sun shines !!!!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 38 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Clifton, New Jersey, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message sandra890 Now! Instant Message sandra890 Now! Add sandra890 to Your Favorites Send sandra890 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Sales Manager
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Seperated
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
cool
soft


About Me
I'm fun, I enjoy doing lots of different things, and people like me :) A few random insights to my personality - I believe laughter and a sense of humor are essential to life, and everyday, and I think almost anything can be funny in the right light. I like to go with the flow and love trying new things, so if it sounds like fun you can usually count me in or talk me into it. I enjoy helping others and going out of the way for those I care about. I'll have my master's in special education at the end of the summer. I enjoy Philly sports, particularly the Phillies or Flyers, and love heading down to the games. Weekday wine nights with my girl friends are a favorite of mine, but on the other hand I'll also never turn down a game of beer pong. I caught the travel bug last year after a friend's wedding in Germany and a trip to Rome and now I wanna see everything! I love a guy with a passion and ambition in life, and one that does not include simply making a buck - money does not define success. If you work in the field of special ed or disabilities, you already won me over a bit. I love music, 104.5 and 88.5, concerts, etc. with the The Black Keys topping my current favorites. OCMD is my preferred shore spot, but love a weekend with friends in the Poconos just the same. Going to see Dave Attell at Helium and Our Lady Peace at the TLA in August, can't wait! Wanna come?

Doing the nanny thing as a year long hiatus from the stress of my former job while I'm finishing up grad school. I really love being with the kids, and oddly enough both families I work for have children with disabilities which ultimately ties into my career goals. Should have my Master's in Special Education by the end of the summer.

To contact sandra890 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment sandra890:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.