True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


sandradennis Profile: sandradennis915 a t y a h o o d o t c o m
View Comments

Age & Gender: 39 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 8" (142 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Los Angeles, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message sandradennis Now! Instant Message sandradennis Now! Add sandradennis to Your Favorites Send sandradennis a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Antipues Consultant
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
sandradennis915 a t y a h o o d o t c o m


About Me
Being active, positive, life loving and kind are those qualities which describe my attitude to life and everybody around. I like giving smiles to people, my friends can always rely upon me, I have strong principles in life and always follow them. I treat everybody with respect and kindness. I value sense of humor and good joke. My heart is tender and vulnerable, so I would like to give it only in the reliable hands.

My Perfect First Date
I know well what I want in life, I can say for sure that I want to meet a person to whom I can give all myself with full trust and without any worries of being hurt or betrayed. I believe in life term love, in eternal feelings and I understand the highest need to put efforts and our attention to keeping these relationships. I have strong family values and would like to meet a man who also values family above everything. He is a responsible, positive, brave, decisive person who follows his words, who can make his lady and his family feel secure and who treats life with a smile!

To contact sandradennis you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be between age 31 and 60.
You must be located in Canada.
You must be within 50 miles from me.
You must have a profile picture.
You must not be looking for Activity Partner.
You must not be looking for Intimate Encounter.
You must not be Windowed.
You must not drink socially.
You must smoke.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment sandradennis:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.