True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2028 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

sandratally164 Profile: I am looking for someone who who will understands love and know what love is OK,Someone who is not ready to play with my heart
View Comments

Age & Gender: 28 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: African American with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: New York, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message sandratally164 Now! Instant Message sandratally164 Now! Add sandratally164 to Your Favorites Send sandratally164 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Activity Partner
My Education: High School
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
.i love to cook.bowling
comedy clubs
dining seems to got a good heart
movies at home

About Me
I m single and turn 29 on nov23th,Mom a True Mainer while dad an an adopted child of my

parent.I got one sibling and she lives in Maine also with my Mom.I m family oriented,I id like to travel

more,I also seek honesty and open communication,Yep we can be

friends first and see here it goes,Yep i m a kind of new too as well....I have nothing,I work as a

babysister,I need a life term mate who will love me 4ever and be there for me and likewise i

too,I'll get to live with her in humble abode for ever to start a family.

To contact sandratally164 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment sandratally164:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.