True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


sandybabes252 Profile: Lovely Heart
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: African with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Aquashicola, Pennsylvania, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message sandybabes252 Now! Instant Message sandybabes252 Now! Add sandybabes252 to Your Favorites Send sandybabes252 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
am a one woman man
i am looking for a caring
loving
trustworthy man
who is looking for a ltr or more if things worked out well for us. i am looking for a man who wants to share what life has to offer with her special woman.


About Me
My name is Sandra...I'm easy going woman loving and caring understanding, honest open mined, woman respectful, trust worthy ...Am very hard working woman!..I am a focused woman. I try to see the best in everyone. I love people and still have faith in mankind. I love to read, sing, and walk..I am a Lovely lady.. I am looking for a man not a boy what I mean by that is I want someone who knows what he wants out of life,has his head on straight, loves children, and knows how to treat a real woman.I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like country‚??s peace, I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh.

My Perfect First Date
Dinning

To contact sandybabes252 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment sandybabes252:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.