True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


santana7 Profile: Find a girl for a serious relationship until the end of the Age
View Comments

Age & Gender: 24 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Islamic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Alsace, France


dating

Share Link:


Private Message santana7 Now! Instant Message santana7 Now! Add santana7 to Your Favorites Send santana7 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
seriousness of love and happiness to respect strong friendship and love of movement to all countries in the world


About Me
I am 24 years old de Msnoy secondary beautiful and nice my list Dat length of 180 cm athlete's body live in Algeria and Carry Algerian nationality of my religion Islam, I am now without work I am here not to play Find my partner that stands to my side and stand it either for mobility and live to any country that I'm OK, do not mind me, God willing
In the latter I hope I made ????myself the best is fine until you respond
Sincerely accept and appreciation

My Perfect First Date
I love music, along with dancing, theater, sports, animals, curling up on the couch in squishy pair of sweats watching movies on a cold rainy day, or my very favorite, chilling at the beach with the special people in my life. I love to laugh and play. I love to travel to tropical places, remote beaches, white sand, beautiful landscape. I also enjoy a cozy ski resort, curled up in front of the fire with a nice glass of wine,. or hot chocolate. My dream trip would be to go someplace exotic and warm. The sun, I love it's warmth. I love being in, around or on the water, especially the ocean. When it's raining or snowing I like to cuddle up in the house and stay warm.

here is my Yahoo id : mouad_pub@yahoo.fr u can message me and let chat more on there

To contact santana7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Male.
You must have a profile picture.
Your email address must have validated by FishMeetFish.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment santana7:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.