True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2022 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


sara606 Profile: am looking for you
View Comments

Age & Gender: 40 Year Old Woman
Height:
Body Type:
Religion:
Ethnicity: Mixed / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Liverpool, New South Wales, AU


dating

Share Link:


Private Message sara606 Now! Instant Message sara606 Now! Add sara606 to Your Favorites Send sara606 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Other Relationship
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
but also can be a good listener
family oriented and kids loving
funny can be a plus
good integrity
good personality
high moral
honest
humble and calm
i find an outspoken lady very fascinating
i just want her to love me for me and everything else will follow....
i want a reason to always want to come back home after work everyday . have kids or not won
i will like to meet a down to earth man
kind and nice
outspoken
romantic is a must
t matter because i love kids myself
trustworthy


About Me
I am athletic, golf, tennis and pool are some of my favorites to watch and play. I am a true romantic,i am relaxed. I love to have friends around. I am also a good listener. I am planing on getting settled down with someone special who will love me who i am, distance definitely won't matter to me as i can relocate after i am convinced .... I enjoy dressing up and eating out. Or a nice casual barbecue. I am a social person but I can sit at home and watch a great movie. I am a average woman with an average income, i went through a lot when i lost my ex but I believe that can be a test from God and now have been rebuilding materially and spiritually so i am ready to get lifted again ....I am down to earth, trustworthy, romantic, loving, caring, intelligent, like to laugh and tease people especially my partner and i wouldn't mind getting one back myself, i am honest upfront, i don't play no head games as i won't like to be played, i don't do drugs, don't smoke, drink socially though, i love life, i like to travel and i hope one day i will see the whole world before i pass out.

My Perfect First Date
we can go for dinner

To contact sara606 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment sara606:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.