True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2024 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

saragoodcaring01 Profile: I am seriously looking for that special good caring man in my life to grow old together with ....!!!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 33 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Pikeville, Kentucky, US


Share Link:

Private Message saragoodcaring01 Now! Instant Message saragoodcaring01 Now! Add saragoodcaring01 to Your Favorites Send saragoodcaring01 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Other Relationship
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Paiting And Antiques Also Supply Electronics
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
all kinds of the indoors too but i
but go to the pool or mostly the beach when it
i also like the city life.i take a walk out when the weather
i like camping
m mostly an ourdorsey.
s mild
s sunny..........

About Me
I am the optimist. I am the one who sees the glass half full, and always looking for the silver lining. I look for simple pleasures and not so simple pleasures in life. I believe that you do have to enjoy life to the fullest; you never know when it could end. I am an honest person who doesn´┐Ż??t play games with other peoples emotions. I am very caring to others needs. I enjoy hanging out with friends, dancing, to the movies, outdoor activities, and quiet evenings at home.

My Perfect First Date
I will like to take a very good Long walk with that my special good caring kind and honest mean in my life who i will grow old together with And Will I like camping,fishing,cycling,biking,movies,golf,all kinds of the indoors too but i'm mostly an ourdorsey.,i also like the city life.I take a walk out when the weather's mild,but go to the pool or mostly the beach when it's

To contact saragoodcaring01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment saragoodcaring01:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.