True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2025 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

sarahbyl01 Profile: am just new to here
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 4" (132 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: New York, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message sarahbyl01 Now! Instant Message sarahbyl01 Now! Add sarahbyl01 to Your Favorites Send sarahbyl01 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
volley ball and football. my best co lour is blue cos it signify
intelligent and hard working.i own my nice little toyota car.i am a kind of lady that loves sport so very much. the kind of sport i enjoy playing is golf. and i also like sports like basketball
m just 32yrs old i have one kid whose name is jeremy and he mean a lot to me
and am single
so tell i have to tell you that am smart
anyway i am originally from canton in texas in usa living in stafford in my father house since when he have pass away and am the only one who is taking care of the house and some property .i

About Me
interest in travel

To contact sarahbyl01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment sarahbyl01:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.