True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


sarahpowells Profile: LOOKING FOR A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Yard, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message sarahpowells Now! Instant Message sarahpowells Now! Add sarahpowells to Your Favorites Send sarahpowells a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Student
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
relationships
serious relationship


About Me
I am tall (5'7), very slim, my hair is somewhat unruly, I have tatoos , I'm in good shape. I am mature enough to know that most precious things of life are not expensive at all in fact they are free but priceless. I am well read and traveled. I am hurt enough to trust people for I know surely I will die empty if I did not, I am broken enough to dare to dream of un-breaking humanity. I like sports, music and films of all genres. I love to cuddle and just hug on people. I love to laugh and smile. I hate negativity. I'm an encourager and I push my self very hard.I'm extremely hard on myself and Im afraid of failure.I will do anything for my family and friends. I love the basic,honest and ideal lifestyle and this is difficult to find in the world as it is today. I do believe in using technology as much as possible to simplify our lives. We can still live a quiet stress-free life through prayer and by seeking His wisdom and blessing. I am by some people's standards an underachiever and I have grown in understanding. I have absolutely no preference for blonde or brunette. I am blind to physical appearance, social status and ethnic background. The inner human beauty is far more important for me. I am not a casual fellow. I am monogomous and I do not give my affections easily. I am seeking a spiritual, personal and corporeal partner who believes in love, in life and the journey.

My Perfect First Date
Will like to to get to know him, go to the beach together and maybe having dinner together.

To contact sarahpowells you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to sarahpowells:
View Profile of usafairmen1992

2012-12-02 05:47 PM EDT

Hey gorgeous :) how are you?
View More Comments


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.