True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


sarasy50 Profile: lloking for a serious relationship
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: African American with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message sarasy50 Now! Instant Message sarasy50 Now! Add sarasy50 to Your Favorites Send sarasy50 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Other Relationship
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Banking
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
stated


About Me
hello to everyone.i am a quite good person from a popular country in the world which is popularly known as usa..any way my name is sara sy.i like to listen to music, read books and also swim during my leisure time.. I am comfortable in jeans or a nice English suit. A nonsmoker or drinker, not into drugs don't need them. I live in a natural high. I believe in enjoying the good life and am high on it. I have a healthy attitude about the Almighty god I am a very outgoing person, who loves to dine out, travel and enjoy the simple life. DOS AND DONTS....I consider myself to be a fairly honest and truthful person and expect the same in return.. I think am wealthy and can afford all things that will be needed by me or my love . I believe that time spent apart helps keep things fresh in a relationship and makes the time we do spend together even better. I am not one who cheats in a relationship. One man is enough trouble. I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy-going, and I don't think that I am too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work.INTEREST, HOBIES, ETC AND FAVOURITES MUSICS as i always say, i like to read books, listen to music, play games and also like to swim during my leisure time.. i really like hip hop, hip life and also listen to Arabic songs.. actually i really like Arabic songs much and also like to listen to reggae FAVOURITES BOOKS AND MOVIES there a lot of books all over the world but the most important ones that i cherished most: the holy Qur'an, hadiths of the holy prophet, holy bible student companion, aki-ola series, mathematics philosophy, gr8 scientist book, ali baba and the forty thieves etc the thief of Baghdad, ali baba and the forty thieves, sin bad, Shrek, adventure and action films the thief of Baghdad, ali baba and the forty thieves, sin bad, Shrek, adventure and action films cczz FAVOURITES QUOTES In considering the future society, let us assume that 1)there will be no nuclear war; 2)the population will increase but not disastrously; and 3) the trend toward automation will continue. In that case, the kind of work that will be done in the future will tend to be more and more that of supervision of the machinery that does the real work. Because the type of work will be just as applicable to women as to men, the trend toward sexual equality will be accelerated. This means there will be more and more leisure in the world, and the leisure will have to be filled because doing nothing is a terrible chore and very painful for any mind above that of an idiot. This means there will be a great emphasis on creativity and the purveying of amusement.

To contact sarasy50 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment sarasy50:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.