True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

schaltises Profile: looking for a honest man whom i can trust and share my life with
View Comments

Age & Gender: 39 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Native American with Blond Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


Share Link:

Private Message schaltises Now! Instant Message schaltises Now! Add schaltises to Your Favorites Send schaltises a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Trader
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
m looking for a man that
s not looking for 1night stand. i
m certainly not perfect. i
d like him to have a decent sense of humor. i
d like him to have a gentle and tender side
but i
d also like him to have a tough side
where when things aren
t going good
ll stand tall and face it head
and go oh well
life goes on. i wnat someone who
s independent
but will still allow me to open doors. someone preatty much like me and that is loyal faithfull with good sence of humor and positive in life laid back likes to have fun and can have fun when necesary has little fear of doing things and has good job and l
i would like someone who wants to share who they are and not be afraid to be best friends should we be compatibl

About Me
I am confident, purposeful, smart, honest, loyal, elegant, sociable, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, responsible, vivacious, warm-hearted, open- and single-minded Woman, I consider myself a gentlewoman, a person that you can count on, have fun with, enjoys life, every day pleasures, and just wakening up to a new day My a hobby is photography, enjoy capturing the moments on life. I love music and dancing. I am into martial arts i have been for a long time. I like action movies some romantic ones comedy preatty much a little bit of everything depending on the actors. i love motorcycles and fast cars. And apart of being the best friend to could ever have i can be the best at whatever i do if i realy like it

To contact schaltises you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment schaltises:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.